2016 Schedule

Thursday, Aug 18, 2016 Game 5:25PM Away vs. DSHA Red @ Uihlein Complex 

Monday, Aug 22, 2016 Game 4:15PM DSHA White Living Word Lutheran High School 

Wednesday, Aug 24, 2016 Game 4:15PM vs. DSHA VR @  Living Word Lutheran High School 

Friday, Aug 26, 2016 Game 4:15PM vs. Arrowhead VR @ Living Word Lutheran High School 

Tuesday, Aug 30, 2016 Game 5:25PM Away vs. USM 1 @ University School of Milwaukee 

Friday, Sep 2, 2016 Game 4:15PM vs. Arrowhead 1 @ Living Word Lutheran High School 

Friday, Sep 9, 2016 Game 4:15PM Away vs. Brookfield Academy @ Brookfield Academy High School 

Wednesday, Sep 14, 2016 Game 4:15PM Away vs. Trinity Academy @ Trinity Academy High School 

Monday, Sep 19, 2016 Game 4:15PM vs. Divine Savior Holy Angels @ Living Word Lutheran High School 

Thursday, Sep 22, 2016 Game 4:15PM vs. Arrowhead Living Word @ Lutheran High School 

Saturday, Sep 24, 2016 Game 3:00PM Away vs. University School of Milwaukee @ University School of Milwaukee

 Wednesday, Sep 28, 2016 Game 5:25PM Away vs. Trinity Academy 1 @ Trinity Academy High School

 Tuesday, Oct 4, 2016 Game 3:45PM Away vs. DSHA 1 @ Uihlein Complex 

Monday, Oct 10, 2016 Game 4:15PM vs. University Lake Schools @ Living Word Lutheran High School 

Thursday, Oct 13, 2016 Game 4:55PM Away vs. Brookfield Academy 1 @ Brookfield Academy High School 

Friday, Oct 14, 2016 Game 4:15PM  vs. Kettle Moraine @ Living Word Lutheran High